Quem é Quem

Publicado em: 15/02/11

COORDENADOR-GERAL DE PROJETOS E ASSUNTOS ESTRATÉGICOS
José Eduardo de Lima Vargas
E-mail: limavargas@agu.gov.br
Tel.: (61) 2026-8628


CHEFE DA DIVISÃO DE PROJETOS E ASSUNTOS ESTRATÉGICOS
Jackson Ricardo de Souza
E-mail: jackson.souza@agu.gov.br
Tel.: (61) 2026-8628


PROCURADORES FEDERAIS

Claudia Adriele Sarturi
E-mail: claudia.sarturi@agu.gov.br
Tel.: (61) 2026-8628

Helena Dias Leão Costa
E-mail: helena.costa@agu.gov.br
Tel.: (61) 2026-8628

Karina Teixeira de Azevedo
E-mail: karina.azevedo@agu.gov.br
Tel.: (61) 2026-8628

Renata Miura Kahn da Silveira
E-mail: renata.silveira@agu.gov.br
Tel.: (61) 2026-8628


APOIO ADMINISTRATIVO

Mirian Nascimento Silva de Almeida
E-mail: mirian.almeida@agu.gov.br
Tel.: (61) 2026-8628