Contatos

Imprimir: Contatos Compartilhamento: Contatos Contatos Contatos Contatos
Publicado : 28/01/2014 - Alterado : 31/07/2014
CONTATOS DA CSS EM BRASÍLIA:

Celina Mendes de Araujo, presidente - celina.araujo@agu.gov.br - (61) 2026-8801

Angelita Maria da Costa, presidente-substituta - angelita.costa@agu.gov.br - (61) 2026-7843

Francisco Carlos Del Fiaco - francisco-c.fiaco@agu.gov.br - (61) 2026-7471

Francisco Serrate dos Santos Júnior - francisco-s.santos@agu.gov.br - (61) 2026-7043

Nora Ney Alves de Almeida - nora.almeida@agu.gov.br - (61) 2026-7020

Paulo Lopes de Carvalho - paulo-lopes.carvalho@agu.gov.br - (61) 2026-9828

Roberto Carlos de Brito - roberto.brito@agu.gov.br - (61) 2026-8685

Sônia Maria Costa Ferreira - sonia.ferreira@agu.gov.br - (61) 2026-7910