NECAP

Imprimir: NECAP Compartilhamento: NECAP NECAP NECAP NECAP
Publicado : 19/08/2010 - Alterado : 16/11/2017

COORDENADORA
Lídia Licinio Frassetto
lidia.frassetto@agu.gov.br

Telefone: 3203-6370


COORDENADOR SUBSTITUTO
Solange Junkes
solange.junkes@agu.gov.br

EQUIPE TÉCNICA

Adriana Ana Pereira
adriana.ana@agu.gov.br

Adriana Martins de Souza Leipnitz
adriana.leipnitz@agu.gov.br

Eros Magda Ferreira Ashton
eros.ashton@agu.gov.br

Gabriela Galiza Pereira de Souza
gabriela.souza@agu.gov.br

Sueli Alves Marques
sueli.marques@agu.gov.br



Ramais: 6375 / 6371 / 6374
 


 
« Notícia anterior
 
Próxima notícia »