DIRED

Imprimir: DIRED Compartilhamento: DIRED DIRED DIRED DIRED
Publicado : 25/05/2010 - Alterado : 25/07/2016

DIVISÃO RESIDUAL

Adriano Vilar Villaça - adriano.villaca@agu.gov.br
Advogado da União

Carlos Luiz Neto - carlos.luiz@agu.gov.br
Advogado da União

Cláudio Salvino Braga - claudio.braga@agu.gov.br
Advogado da União

Caroline Bulhosa de Souza Nunes - caroline.nunes@agu.gov.br
Advogada da União

Cássio Rêgo de Castro - cassio.castro@agu.gov.br
Advogado da União
Coordenador Jurídico

Daniel Coelho Soares - daniel.soares@agu.gov.br
Advogado da União

Eduardo Barbosa de Lima - eduardo.lima@agu.gov.br
Advogado da União

Gilberto Soares - gilberto.soares@agu.gov.br
Advogado da União

Luiz Muniz da Silva Neto - luiz.silva@agu.gov.br
Advogado da União

Maria Heloisa de Sena Pinheiro - maria.pinheiro@agu.gov.br
Advogada da União

Thiago Pereira Pinheiro - thiago.pinheiro@agu.gov.br
Advogado da União